This document is for informational purposes only and in no way shall be interpreted or construed to create any warranties of any kind, either express or implied, regarding the information contained herein.

## **Third-Party Information**

This document contains links to third-party websites that are not under the control of Wowza Media Systems, LLC ("Wowza"), and Wowza is not responsible for the content on any linked site. If you access a third-party website mentioned in this document, then you do so at your own risk. Wowza provides these links only as a convenience, and the inclusion of a link does not imply that Wowza endorses or accepts any responsibility for the content on third-party sites.

This document refers to third-party software that is not licensed, sold, distributed, or otherwise endorsed by Wowza. Please ensure that any and all use of Wowza<sup>®</sup> software and third-party software is properly licensed.

## Trademarks

Wowza, Wowza Media Systems, Wowza Streaming Engine, and related logos are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Wowza Media Systems, LLC in the United States and/or other countries.

Adobe and Flash are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries.

Microsoft and Silverlight are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

QuickTime, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Apple, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Other product names, logos, designs, titles, words, or phrases mentioned may be third-party registered trademarks or trademarks in the United States and/or other countries.

Third-party trademarks are used solely to identify and describe third-party products as being compatible with Wowza products. Wowza is in no way sponsored, endorsed by, or otherwise affiliated with any such third-party trademark owners.

## Third-Party Copyright Notices Related to Wowza Streaming Engine 4 Software and Related Documentation

Ant-Contrib: Copyright © 2002-2003 Ant-Contrib Project.

Apache Ant Library: Copyright © 2013 Apache Software Foundation.

Apache Commons Codec™: Copyright © 2002-2014 The Apache Software Foundation.

Apache Commons Lang libraries: Copyright © 2001-2011 The Apache Software Foundation.

Apache Commons Logging: Copyright © 2002-2013 The Apache Software Foundation.

Apache Commons Modeler libraries: Copyright © 2001-2008 The Apache Software Foundation.

Apache HttpComponents Core: Copyright © 2005-2013 The Apache Software Foundation.

Apache (Jakarta) Standard Taglibs: Copyright © 2000-2014 The Apache Software Foundation.

Apache Tomcat Library: Copyright © 2013 Apache Software Foundation.

ASM Framework: Copyright © 2000-2011 INRIA, France Telecom.

AWS SDK for Java: Copyright © 2010-2012 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. All Rights Reserved.

Block TEA (xxtea) Tiny Encryption Algorithm implementation in JavaScript: Copyright © 2002-2012 Chris Veness.

Blueprint CSS Framework: Copyright © 2007 Olav Bjorkoy (http://bjorkoy.com).

Bootstrap Datepicker: Copyright © 2013 eternicode. All Rights Reserved.

Bootstrap Timepicker: Copyright © 2013 jdewit.

Bootstrap (from Twitter): Copyright © 2013 Twitter, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Bouncy Castle libraries: Copyright © 2000-2013 Legion of the Bouncy Castle.

Closure Library: Copyright © 2013 Google Inc. All Rights Reserved.

DASH IF Reference Player: Copyright © 2013 Digital Primates. All rights reserved.

Eclipse Platform: Copyright © 2009, 2013 Eclipse Contributors. All rights reserved.

Explorercanvas: Copyright © 2006 Google Inc.

Expression Language Library: Copyright © 2013 Oracle America, Inc. All rights reserved.

Flot Library: Copyright © 2007-2013 IOLA and Ole Laursen.

Hamcrest Library: Copyright © 2012 hamcrest.org. All rights reserved.

Hibernate: Copyright © 2014 Dice. All rights reserved.

HTML5 Shiv (Shim): Copyright © afarkas Intel Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

ISO Relax: Copyright © 2014 SourceForge. All rights reserved.

Jackson JSON Parser: Copyright © 2009 FasterXML, LLC.

Jasper: Copyright © 1999-2014 The Apache Software Foundation.

Java API for XML Web Services: Copyright © 2013-2014 Oracle Corporation. All rights reserved.

Java Development Tools (JDT) Core: Copyright © 2009, 2013 Eclipse Contributors. All rights reserved.

Java ID3 Tag Library: Copyright © 1991, 1999 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

Java/J2ME implementation of the Tiny Encryption Algorithm: Copyright © 2008 Winterwall Associates. All rights reserved.

Java MP3 ID3 Tag Library: Copyright © 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

JavaLayer Library: Copyright © 2014 Javazoom. All rights reserved.

JLayer 1.0 (classic): Copyright © 1991, 1999 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

Joda Time version 2.1: Copyright © 2012 Joda.org.

jQuery: Copyright © 2014 jQuery Foundation and other contributors (http://jquery.com)

JSColor: Copyright © 2008-2014 Jan Odvarko. All rights reserved.

jsonxml: Copyright © 2005-2006 Stefan Goessner. All rights reserved.

Kendo UI Web: Copyright © 2014 Telerik AD.

libgcc\_s-4 library: Copyright © 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

libstdc++ library: Copyright © 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

LibVA libraries: Copyright © 2007, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.

Log4j libraries: Copyright © 2006 The Apache Software Foundation.

Mina libraries: Copyright © 2006 The Apache Software Foundation.

MediaControl.java: Copyright © 2012, 2013 Oracle and/or its affiliates.

Mouse Gestures: Copyright © 1999-2012 Smardec. All rights reserved.

NVIDIA Video Codec SDK: Copyright © 2013, NVIDIA Corporation.

PDFDoclet: Copyright © 2013 Marcel Schoen.

Protobuf: Copyright © 2014 Google Inc.

q: Copyright © 2009–2013 Kristopher Michael Kowal.

relaxing: Copyright © 2001 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd, Sun Microsystems. All rights reserved.

Silver Egg Technology: Copyright © 2001, Silver Egg Technology.

Simple Framework: Copyright © 2013 SimpleFramework.org.

SLF4J: Copyright © 2004-2013 QOS.ch. All rights reserved.

Speex Codec: Copyright © 2002-2003 Jean-Marc Valin/Xiph.Org Foundation.

Spring Framework: Copyright © 2004-2013 Spring Framework.

Spring Security: Copyright © 2004-2013 Spring Security.

subModal: Copyright © 2008 Seth B, Subimage LLC.

tabber: Copyright © 2008 Patrick Fitzgerald.

VideoEncoderH264VAAPIImpl: Copyright © 2013 Intel Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

Vorbis/Ogg libraries: Copyright © 2011 Xiph.Org Foundation

W3C DOM Reference Implementation: Copyright © 2004 World Wide Web Consortium. All rights reserved.

WebM VP8 Codec libraries: Copyright © 2010 Google Inc. All rights reserved.

Xsdlib: Copyright © 2001, 2013 Oracle and/or its affiliates.

XStream: Copyright © 2003-2006 Joe Walnes; Copyright (c) 2006-2009 XStream Committers. All rights reserved.