Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: vod transcoding

  1. #1

    Default vod transcoding

    We would be very interested in a feature to use the Wowza Transcoding addon with our VOD streams.

    --dan

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    455

    Default

    Dan,
    Thank you for your feedback. I'm submit this as a feature request for Wowza Transcoder.

    -Lisa

Similar Threads

  1. [VOD Streaming] Create a time frame for VOD stream
    By anhdung in forum Live Streaming and Encoders
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-27-2014, 04:33 AM
  2. VoD Transcoding
    By andygr79 in forum AddOn: Transcoder
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-20-2013, 01:51 PM
  3. VoD transcoding
    By m4tt_turner in forum AddOn: Transcoder
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-23-2013, 01:50 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2012, 06:57 PM
  5. vod security roundup - secure VOD to Desktops
    By bobmane in forum Video On Demand Streaming Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 12:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •