Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Live Stream

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Live Stream

    I'm trying to use the live.swf to stream a live event. Is it possible to edit the screen so that instead of being populated with rtmp://localhost/live, you can actually use the information to get to our stream?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    21,962

    Default

    For production ready Flash players, take a look at JW Player or Flowplayer

    http://www.wowza.com/forums/content....h-Wowza-Server

    http://www.wowza.com/forums/content....h-Wowza-Server

    Richard

Similar Threads

  1. Copying audio data from one live stream to another live stream
    By videodoctor in forum Live Streaming and Encoder Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2013, 08:13 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-10-2013, 11:40 PM
  3. Live stream HLS repeat stream in a duration (not live)
    By lee2510 in forum Live Streaming and Encoder Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-16-2013, 06:12 AM
  4. Stream video file with cuepoints as live and then switch to live stream
    By notreemedia in forum Live Streaming and Encoder Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-28-2012, 08:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •