Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Wowza record module.

  1. #1

    Default Wowza record module.

    Hi,
    I'm very new to wowza recording. Now I'm using the Live Stream Recorder (HTTPLiveStreamRecord) to record my live streams to the "content" directory. Everything works perfectly using web based user interface. Now iam planning to Recording live streams using URL queries.when i run the command using web browser then the browser goes to a blank page. so my question is how to exexute the URL queries to record wowza stream.

    this is my recording URL
    http://wowza ip:8086/livestreamrecord?app=indiavisiontv&streamname=indiavisiontv.stream&action=startRecording

    any help would be greatly appreciated

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    21,962

Similar Threads

  1. Auto record module not working on EC2 AMI
    By briand123 in forum Server-side Modules and Code Samples Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 10:25 AM
  2. Shoutcast Record Module?
    By Benny Veo in forum AddOn: Other AddOns
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 08:41 AM
  3. Live Stream Record Module Not Working With MP4
    By grantk in forum AddOn: Other AddOns
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 04:22 PM
  4. Increase Key Frames in Live Stream Record Module
    By myboynoy in forum Server-side Modules and Code Samples Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-12-2012, 02:24 PM
  5. Live stream record module exception if format mp4
    By azhurb in forum AddOn: Other AddOns
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 08:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •