Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Whether to support vbr?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1

    Question Whether to support vbr?

    Whether we can use the vbr? And can anybody tell me how to configure it? or...show me the document?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    21,962

    Default

    This is set in the encoder you are using.

    Richard

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2014, 06:33 AM
  2. Streaming with VBR UDP Source problem
    By fearless25988 in forum Live Streaming and Encoder Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-06-2013, 06:41 AM
  3. Adobe Flash Media Live Encoder VBR in h.264
    By del-mt in forum Live Streaming and Encoder Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2012, 09:32 AM
  4. Transcoder Add-on quality and CBR vs. VBR
    By smokee in forum Tutorials Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 05:04 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •