Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: BuyDRM + MediaCache + S3

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    14

    Default BuyDRM + MediaCache + S3

    Is it possible to create a config that uses MediaCache to stream off S3 as well as having it do on the fly encryption with the BuyDRM (or other DRM modules)?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    21,962

    Default

    Yes, you can do that. I suggest you setup one at a time, i.e., make MediaCache work by itself then setup BuyDRM encryption; or vice-versa. There is nothing special to do to get one to work with the other.

    Richard

Similar Threads

  1. Can't successfully configure BuyDRM add on
    By ben_979 in forum Wowza DRM
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-17-2014, 05:30 AM
  2. BuyDRM HLS
    By liilofr in forum Wowza DRM
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-15-2014, 12:53 PM
  3. Any experience with BuyDRM ?
    By Seehank in forum AddOn: Wowza DRM
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 08:25 PM
  4. Any detailed information about BuyDRM KeyOS?
    By lincoln in forum AddOn: Wowza DRM
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-19-2012, 11:20 PM
  5. BuyDRM with wowza
    By radoslav in forum AddOn: Wowza DRM
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-30-2011, 05:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •