Hi. I bought license for 8 servers in monthly edition. Then I cancelled tha plan at the end of May, as the project ended. Afterwards, my client decided to continue the project. So, I'm a bit confused and asking for your help - should I buy new license and activate for all 8 servers or is possible somehow to reactivate the previous licenses? If yes, how should I do it?
Thank you for help in advance.