Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How do broadcast capture camera to wowza server use RTMP in android?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    2

    Default How do broadcast capture camera to wowza server use RTMP in android?

    I have plan build an application in Android platform, its use RTMP protocol to stream capture camera to server. I setup successful wowza server in my local and use RTSP protocol to publish capture camera to server follow with example: http://www.androidhive.info/2014/06/...o-to-web-page/. But now I want broadcast capture camera use RTMP protocol, so How do I do that? It is look like this application: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...tingrtmp&hl=en .Please give suggestion. Thank!

  2. #2

    Default

    Hello there. As this post has gone unanswered for a while, I would suggest you take this to the find a consultant forum and see if you can hire someone to assist you.

    Regards,

    Salvadore

Similar Threads

  1. What IP camera should I use in order to publish audio back to the camera
    By mwallace in forum Live Streaming and Encoders
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2014, 09:34 AM
  2. Load-balanced RTMP capture on EC2
    By Kythorn in forum Integrating Wowza into your workflow
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-16-2014, 09:44 PM
  3. Capture RTSP stream from IP Camera
    By FrankTrog in forum Live Streaming and Encoder Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-27-2013, 12:34 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 04:56 AM
  5. capture camera from iphone to Wowza
    By paymok in forum Live Streaming and Encoder Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 10:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •