when clients gets the sharedobject for the first time everything is ok.
if i close the sharedobject on client1 (make changes , delete some slots on the sharedobject throw client2 ) and than reload the sharedobject again for the client1 i get an "older/cached"
version of the sharedobject not the "live" one. (i am not disconnecting client1 just clearing the so)
where do u think the problem in the wowza or on the client side???? i am lost